CALENDAR

August 20th:
Facebook Live - Market, Fill and Monetize Your Event

With special guests Odette Peek and M Shannon Hernandez
Join the conversation on Facebook Live at 1 pm PST / 4 pm EST by clicking here

August 27th:
Facebook Live - Speaker Agents Share Truth About Women Speakers Pay Gap

With special guests Li Hayes, Gina Davilla & Bobbie Carlton
Join the conversation on Facebook Live at 1 pm PST / 4 pm EST by clicking here

September 3rd:
Facebook Live - Strategy to Land Speaking Engagements

With our CEO Cindy Ashton
Join the conversation on Facebook Live at 1 pm PST / 4 pm EST by clicking here

September 10th to 12th:
Presenting Skills Intensive

Elite-Level Presenting Training so you can influence anyone from the stage to the boardroom to networking, sales and beyond. Learn more here

September 12th:
Get Your Speaker Reel Filmed and Produced

An outstanding opportunity fro you to get excellent footage of you speaking… great sound, magic lighting and a fabulous stage. Learn more here

September 17th:
Facebook Live - The Power of Your Voice

With special guest Gail Watson of Women Speakers Association
Join the conversation on Facebook Live at 1 pm PST / 4 pm EST by clicking here

September 26th:
Facebook Live - Leveraging Women's Biology to be Powerful

With special guests Dr. Nathalie Beauchamp, Dr. Tihesha Wilson
Join the conversation on Facebook Live at 1 pm PST / 4 pm EST by clicking here

October 1st:
Facebook Live - True Wealth Building & Building Networks

With special guests Claudia Harvey, Craig Dunkerley 
Join the conversation on Facebook Live at 1 pm PST / 4 pm EST by clicking here

October 4th to 6th:
Live Event at Toronto - C-suite Speaker Concil

Join other 6- and 7- figure business owners for in depth masterminding and advance training in landing paid bookings, influential content development and presenting training designed for thought leaders on the rise.

Learn more here

October 6th:
Live Event at Toronto - Standing Up to Narcissists, Bullies and Predators

With Special guests Dana Pharant and Nancy Osborne

Attend live in Toronto at 2 pm EST by clicking here

Join the conversation on Facebook Live at 12 pm PST / 3 pm EST by clicking here

October 8th:
Facebook Live - Speaker Sponsorships & Collaboration CONTEST

With special guests Charmaine Hammond 
Join the conversation on Facebook Live at 1 pm PST / 4 pm EST by clicking here